Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Guidry's Cajun Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Deer Park, TX

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Guidry's Cajun Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hmendez1049 2 days ago

Crawfish

Loved the crawfish. 🦞 The flavor/seasoning was right on the spot. For appetizer I had the fried crab legs and let me tell you they were delicious. Guidry's is my favorite spot to get my crawfish fix.

Sylvia 6 days ago

1/2 and 1/2 Crawfish

My Sweet husband loves his crawfish from Guidry we have lived in DP over 30 years and this is our go to! I love the 1/2 and 1/2 and my Sweetie gets 4-6 pounds crawfish all the time🥰

Jnarvaez006 6 days ago

Crawfish

Best crawfish in town. Lively atmosphere. Owner, staff and bar always pleasant and friendly. Nice place to hangout and feel at home. The entire menu is delicious.

Sregister0114 7 days ago

Crawfish

Best crawfish in the Houston area! I am blessed to have it so close to home!

Leticia568 8 days ago

Oyster on the Half Shell

The freshest oysters on the half shell and boiled crawfish around.....Guidry's does an outstanding job on these classic favorites as well as their entire menu.....we try something different every time we dine here and are never disappointed......no matter what you choose from their menu....we leave completely satisfied.....that's what keeps us coming back....come try um an enjoy!!

Josephamouton 2 days ago

Crawfish

Taste of Home: Being from the heart of Cajun Country in Louisiana, it's hard to find good crawfish in Texas. I have to look no further because I found the best place to get crawfish in Texas. Honestly, it's better than most places in Louisiana. When ever I feel homesick and needing good Cajun food, I'll be sure to stop by Guidry's. I look forward to trying other menu items.

Aidennieto 6 days ago

1/2 and 1/2 Crawfish

Great food as always, amazing service! Really do wish it was bigger for faster seating but even an hour and a half wait won't keep us away! Lol

Abbeymtz17 7 days ago

Crawfish

BEST CRAWFISH EVER HANDSDOWN!!! The staff was nice & welcoming & well trained. The food was definitely some of the best seafood i've ever tried!!! 5 stars from me!!

Avaiden3023 7 days ago

Boudin Basket

Mmm, the boudin are always served fresh and bigger than expected!

Sdjm519 8 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

I always order the chicken fried chicken and mashed potatoes. I'm never able to finish it because it's SO MUCH food. But it's always done perfectly



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA